SIXTH PROVISIONAL ADMISSION LIST FOR CLASS I SESSION 2023-24 17.05.2023

RTE Lottery Result

S No.	Application Submission Code	Name	Lottery Number/ Wait List Number	
714	229990204242024426	AAROHI	64/ WL 24	

ADMN. IC

VMC MEMBER

PRINCIPAL

CHAIRMAN/ NOMINEE CHAIRMAN

SIXTH PROVISIONAL ADMISSION LIST FOR CLASS I SESSION 2023-24 17.05.2023

School Name: KV MEERUT CANTT SIKH

LINES

Region: AGRA Std: 1

Service Category 3 Lottery Result

	Service Category 5 Lottery Result						
S No.	Application Submission Code	Name	Service Cate - gory	Number of Trans -fers			
54	229986046821743491	RUDHIT SHAY	3	NA	32/ WL 246		
42	229985156901738351	ARU	3	NA	33/ WL 247		
140	229994733443057825	ARNAV RANA	3	NA	34/ WL 248		
112	229990643142101472	VIRAT PRATAP SINGH	3	NA	35/ WL 249		
106	229990121142016077	SARA SHEHZAD	3	NA	36/ WL 250		
148	229995314563230156	PREKSHA	3	NA	37/ WL 251		
80	229988442501844722	AARAV GIRI	3	NA	38/ WL 252		
150	229995856383458399	MEENAL CHAUTALA	3	NA	39/ WL 253		
30	229984709101732077	YASHASVI GUPTA	3	NA	40/ WL 254		
49	229985919081741772	JAIYES	3	NA	41/ WL 255		
95	229989209081915332	SAKSHI	3	NA	42/ WL 256		
89	229989108821910694	ANMOL	3	NA	43/ WL 257		
37	229985048921735637	ABHINAV SHARMA	3	NA	44/ WL 258		
82	229988542441850785	AYUSH SINGH	3	NA	45/ WL 259		
24	229984424021843384	JIYANSHI TYAGI	3	NA	46/ WL 260		
61	229986528061753031	LAKSHYA	3	NA	47/ WL 261		
75	229988054461831503	YUG	3	NA	48/ WL 262		
109	229990385282079430	YASH PUNDIR	3	NA	49/ WL 263		

Academic Year: 2023-2024

SIXTH PROVISIONAL ADMISSION LIST FOR CLASS I SESSION 2023-24 17.05.2023

School Name: KV MEERUT CANTT SIKH

LINES

Region: AGRA Std: 1

Service Category 3 Lottery Result

-	00	W	.00	261	15
S No.	Application Submission Code	Name		Number of Trans -fers	
139	229994718703573992	DRISHTI DAGAR	3	NA	50/ WL 264
143	229995207723208049	RIYANSH CHAUDHARY	3	NA	51/ WL 265
90	229989122961911182	DHRUV GAHLOT	3	NA	52/ WL 266
123	229992861982879786	APOORV HUDDA	3	NA	53/ WL 267
131	229994017642861220	ARYAN	3	NA	54/ WL 268
128	229993608522699596	RUDRA SHARMA	3	NA	55/ WL 269
22	229984370901730536	ANAMYA	3	NA	56/ WL 270
110	229990407582095544	ANMOL KUMAR	3	NA	57/ WL 271
63	229986917061763781	BHAWNA	3	NA	58/ WL 272
88	229989035581908369	AARAV KASHYAP	3	NA	59/ WL 273
65	229987060421765575	ANAYA	3	NA	60/ WL 274
32	229984809481843352	AARAV	3	NA	61/ WL 275
23	229984397201729948	PAKHI SIROHI	3	NA	62/ WL 276
73	229987704781825802	DEVANSHI SAINI	3	NA	63/ WL 277
55	229986058841746472	KUSHAGRA PASONDA	3	NA	64/ WL 278
147	229995297223224335	JATIN KUMAR PRAJAPATI	3	NA	65/ WL 279
77	229988279861837980	DISHANT	3	NA	66/ WL 280
135	229994394002978064	NIKHIL SINGH	3	NA	67/ WL 281

Academic Year: 2023-2024

SIXTH PROVISIONAL ADMISSION LIST FOR CLASS I SESSION 2023-24 17.05.2023

Single Girl Child Category Lottery Result

S No.	Application Submission Code	Name	Service Cate - gory	Number of Trans -fers	l .
114	229988491221846383	MANYA	5	NA	56/ WL 48
96	229987096741766233	ANANYA	5	NA	57/ WL 49
177	229994934443295774	AARADHYA KESHRI	5	NA	58/ WL 50
179	229995327383239172	PIHU	5	NA	59/ WL 51
147	229992138642370924	CHITRA	5	NA	60/ WL 52
67	229985190101734388	RAHINI SINGH	5	NA	61/ WL 53
125	229989768821992894	SHREYA BHARGAVA	5	NA	62/ WL 54

ADMN. IC VMC MEMBER PRINCIPAL CHAIRMAN/ NOMINEE CHAIRMAN